APICS 2011 George and Marion Plossl Research Fellowship for René Kemmerling

René Kemmerling, doctoral student at the Chair of Logistics Management, has been selected by APICS as the Winner of the 2011 George and Marion Plossl Dissertation Fellowship. Read more 


Prof. Wagner nominated as Associate Editor for Journal of Business Logistics

Prof. Dr. Stephan M. Wagner has been newly nominated as Associate Editor for the Journal of Business Logistics. Read more 


EDSI Best Paper Award for Prof. Wagner, Dr. Bode, and Prof. Zacharia

The paper "What Drives Supplier-Driven Innovation?" co-authored by Prof. Dr. Stephan M. Wagner, Dr. Christoph Bode, and Prof. Zach G. Zacharia received the overall best paper award of the 2nd Annual European Decision Sciences (EDSI) Conference hosted by EBS Business School in Oestrich-Winkel, Germany. Read more 


Kuehne Foundation supports the Chair of Logistics Management with 4.4 million Swiss Francs

Prof. Dr.h.c. Klaus-Michael Kühne announced during the Kuehne Logistics Day that the Kuehne Foundation will provide the ETH Zurich with 1.1 million Swiss Francs over the next four years to support the Chair of Logistics Management of Prof. Dr. Stephan M. Wagner. Read more 


Article by Prof. Wagner and Dr. Bode identified as “New Hot Paper” by Thomson Reuters

An article published 2008 by Prof. Dr. Stephan M. Wagner and Dr. Christoph Bode in the Journal of Business Logistics has been identified by Thomson Reuters Essential Science IndicatorsSM as a featured “New Hot Paper” in the field of Economics & Business. Read more 


Best reviewer award from Omega for Prof. Wagner

Read more 

Page URL: http://www.scm.ethz.ch/chair-of-logistics-management-news/2011.html
Sun Jul 23 01:34:27 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich